Home|Sign In
(2017) 10U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS     (May 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2017) 10U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS 
10u GOLD 000000
SUPER 10s 000000

  (2017) 10U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-May 29   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-May 29   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-May 31   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-May 31   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 1   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 5   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 7   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 8   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 12   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 14   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 15   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   10u GOLD  v  Super 10 Invitation Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   SUPER 10s  v  Super 10 Invitation Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   SUPER 10s  v  Super 10 Invitation Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   10u GOLD  v  Super 10 Invitation Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 18   10u GOLD  v  Super 10 Invitation Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 18   SUPER 10s  v  Super 10 Invitation Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 21   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 22   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   SUPER 10s  v  873 Classic Ripken Result Pending Aberdeen, MD Regular 
Fri-Jun 23   10u GOLD  v  873 Classic Ripken Result Pending Aberdeen, MD Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   10u GOLD  v  873 Classic Ripken Result Pending Aberdeen, MD Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   SUPER 10s  v  873 Classic Ripken Result Pending Aberdeen, MD Regular 
Sun-Jun 25   SUPER 10s  v  873 Classic Ripken Result Pending Aberdeen, MD Regular 
Sun-Jun 25   10u GOLD  v  873 Classic Ripken Result Pending Aberdeen, MD Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jun 26   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 28   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jun 29   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   SUPER 10s  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 30   10u GOLD  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   10u GOLD  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   SUPER 10s  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 2   10u GOLD  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 2   SUPER 10s  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 3   10u GOLD  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 3   SUPER 10s  v  Indy Firecracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 5   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jul 5   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 6   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jul 7   10u GOLD  v  DN World Series Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 7   SUPER 10s  v  DN World Series Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 8   SUPER 10s  v  DN World Series Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 8   10u GOLD  v  DN World Series Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 9   SUPER 10s  v  DN World Series Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 9   10u GOLD  v  DN World Series Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 12   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jul 12   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 13   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jul 14   10u GOLD  v  Best Show on Turf Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 14   SUPER 10s  v  Best Show on Turf Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 15   10u GOLD  v  Best Show on Turf Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 15   SUPER 10s  v  Best Show on Turf Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 16   10u GOLD  v  Best Show on Turf Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 16   SUPER 10s  v  Best Show on Turf Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 17   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Mon-Jul 17   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jul 19   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jul 19   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 20   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jul 21   SUPER 10s  v  Mid Summer Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 21   10u GOLD  v  Mid Summer Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 22   SUPER 10s  v  Mid Summer Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 22   10u GOLD  v  Mid Summer Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 23   SUPER 10s  v  Mid Summer Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 23   10u GOLD  v  Mid Summer Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 24   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5B Regular 
Mon-Jul 24   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5B Regular 
Wed-Jul 26   10u GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jul 26   SUPER 10s  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Thu-Jul 27   PITCHERS  v  CATCHERS Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jul 28   10u GOLD  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 28   SUPER 10s  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 29   SUPER 10s  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 29   10u GOLD  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 30   10u GOLD  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 30   SUPER 10s  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 10u
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/29/2017
End Date: 7/30/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use