Home|Sign In
(2018) 18U MANY SUMMER FINCHS ACES    (May 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2018) 18U MANY SUMMER FINCHS ACES Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS Calendar Sync
18u Many Finch's Aces 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  (2018) 18U MANY SUMMER FINCHS ACES Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 31   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Practice 
Mon-Jun 4   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Practice 
Thu-Jun 7   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Practice 
Sat-Jun 9   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  XTREME DIMENSIONS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  XTREME DIMENSIONS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  XTREME DIMENSIONS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  XTREME DIMENSIONS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Practice 
Thu-Jun 14   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Practice 
Sat-Jun 16   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  USSSA FATHERS DAY CL Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  USSSA FATHERS DAY CL Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  USSSA FATHERS DAY CL Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  USSSA FATHERS DAY CL Result Pending TBD Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Practice 
Wed-Jun 20   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TEAM New Jersey Result Pending Bridgewater, NJ Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TEAM New Jersey Result Pending Bridgewater, NJ Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TEAM New Jersey Result Pending Bridgewater, NJ Regular 
Fri-Jun 22   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TEAM New Jersey Result Pending Bridgewater, NJ Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TEAM New Jersey Result Pending Bridgewater, NJ Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TNT (NON CO. PPL) Result Pending Quakertown, PA Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TNT (NON CO. PPL) Result Pending Quakertown, PA Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Fri-Jun 29   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TNT (NON CO. PPL) Result Pending Quakertown, PA Regular 
Fri-Jun 29   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TNT (NON CO. PPL) Result Pending Quakertown, PA Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  COLORADO FIREWORKS Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sun-Jul 1   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  TNT (NON CO. PPL) Result Pending Quakertown, PA Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Practice 
Thu-Jul 5   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5A Practice 
Mon-Jul 9   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Practice 
Thu-Jul 12   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5A Practice 
Fri-Jul 13   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  NEWTOWN ROCK Result Pending Newtown, PA Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  NEWTOWN ROCK Result Pending Newtown, PA Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  NEWTOWN ROCK Result Pending Newtown, PA Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  NEWTOWN ROCK Result Pending Newtown, PA Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  NEWTOWN ROCK Result Pending Newtown, PA Regular 
Mon-Jul 16   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Practice 
Tue-Jul 17   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  PGF REGIONAL NAT. Result Pending TBD Regular 
Tue-Jul 17   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  PGF REGIONAL NAT. Result Pending TBD Regular 
Wed-Jul 18   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  PGF REGIONAL NAT. Result Pending TBD Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   18u Many Finch's Aces  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5A Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 18s
Division: 17u-18u
Sport: Softball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/31/2018
End Date: 7/31/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use