Home|Sign In
(2018) 11U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS    (May 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2018) 11U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS Calendar Sync
11U GOLD 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
SUPER 11s 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  (2018) 11U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-May 29   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-May 29   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-May 30   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-May 30   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   11U GOLD  v  HOMERUN CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   SUPER 11s  v  HOMERUN CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   11U GOLD  v  HOMERUN CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   SUPER 11s  v  HOMERUN CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   11U GOLD  v  HOMERUN CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   SUPER 11s  v  HOMERUN CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   SUPER 11s  v  11U INVITATIONAL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   11U GOLD  v  11U INVITATIONAL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   11U GOLD  v  11U INVITATIONAL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   SUPER 11s  v  11U INVITATIONAL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   SUPER 11s  v  11U INVITATIONAL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   11U GOLD  v  11U INVITATIONAL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 19   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jun 26   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 3   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 3   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Fri-Jul 6   11U GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 6   SUPER 11s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   11U GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   SUPER 11s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 8   11U GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 8   SUPER 11s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 10   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 10   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 11   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 11   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   SUPER 11s  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   11U GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   11U GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   SUPER 11s  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   SUPER 11s  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   11U GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 17   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 17   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 18   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 18   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Fri-Jul 20   SUPER 11s  v  MSI SUMMER THUNDER Result Pending MAPLEZONE SPORTS INSTITUTE (MS Regular 
Fri-Jul 20   11U GOLD  v  MSI SUMMER THUNDER Result Pending MAPLEZONE SPORTS INSTITUTE (MS Regular 
Sat-Jul 21   11U GOLD  v  MSI SUMMER THUNDER Result Pending MAPLEZONE SPORTS INSTITUTE (MS Regular 
Sat-Jul 21   SUPER 11s  v  MSI SUMMER THUNDER Result Pending MAPLEZONE SPORTS INSTITUTE (MS Regular 
Sun-Jul 22   11U GOLD  v  MSI SUMMER THUNDER Result Pending MAPLEZONE SPORTS INSTITUTE (MS Regular 
Sun-Jul 22   SUPER 11s  v  MSI SUMMER THUNDER Result Pending MAPLEZONE SPORTS INSTITUTE (MS Regular 
Tue-Jul 24   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Tue-Jul 24   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 25   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Wed-Jul 25   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #2 Regular 
Fri-Jul 27   11U GOLD  v  BEAT THE HEAT Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 27   SUPER 11s  v  BEAT THE HEAT Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 28   SUPER 11s  v  BEAT THE HEAT Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 28   11U GOLD  v  BEAT THE HEAT Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   SUPER 11s  v  BEAT THE HEAT Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   11U GOLD  v  BEAT THE HEAT Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Tue-Jul 31   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Aug 1   SUPER 11s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Wed-Aug 1   11U GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #6 Regular 
Fri-Aug 3   SUPER 11s  v  BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 3   11U GOLD  v  BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 4   11U GOLD  v  BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 4   SUPER 11s  v  BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   11U GOLD  v  BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   SUPER 11s  v  BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: 11u
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/29/2018
End Date: 8/5/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use