Home|Sign In
(2018) 13U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS    (May 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2018) 13U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS Calendar Sync
13u GOLD 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
SUPER 13s 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  (2018) 13U SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-May 29   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Tue-May 29   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-May 30   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-May 30   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   13u GOLD  v  PG 25 QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   SUPER 13s  v  PG 25 QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   13u GOLD  v  PG 25 QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   SUPER 13s  v  PG 25 QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   13u GOLD  v  PG 25 QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   SUPER 13s  v  PG 25 QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Tue-Jun 5   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Jun 8   SUPER 13s  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 8   13u GOLD  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   SUPER 13s  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   13u GOLD  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   SUPER 13s  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   13u GOLD  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 12   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Jun 29   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jun 29   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Jul 1   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Jul 1   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Jul 3   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Jul 3   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Wed-Jul 4   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Wed-Jul 4   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jul 5   13u GOLD  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jul 5   SUPER 13s  v  PG BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jul 6   SUPER 13s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 6   13u GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   13u GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   SUPER 13s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 8   SUPER 13s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 8   13u GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 12   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jul 12   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   SUPER 13s  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 13   13u GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   13u GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   SUPER 13s  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   13u GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 15   SUPER 13s  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jul 19   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Jul 27   13u GOLD  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 27   SUPER 13s  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 28   SUPER 13s  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 28   13u GOLD  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   SUPER 13s  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   13u GOLD  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   13u GOLD  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Thu-Aug 2   SUPER 13s  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Fri-Aug 3   13u GOLD  v  14u BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 3   SUPER 13s  v  14u BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 4   13u GOLD  v  14u BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 4   SUPER 13s  v  14u BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   13u GOLD  v  14u BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   SUPER 13s  v  14u BOYS OF SUMMER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: 13u
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/29/2018
End Date: 8/5/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use