Home|Sign In
(2019) 17U SUMMER DJACKS    (June 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2019) 17U SUMMER DJACKS Standings Print

  (2019) 17U SUMMER DJACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jun 5   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  GAME Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  GAME Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sun-Jun 9   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  GAME Result Pending TBD Regular 
Sun-Jun 9   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  GAME Result Pending TBD Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 14   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 16   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 16   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jun 17   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jun 20   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 22   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Binghamton Universit Result Pending Binghamton University Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 25   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 17 WORLD SER Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Sat-Jun 29   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Sun-Jun 30   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Mon-Jul 1   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Tue-Jul 2   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Thu-Jul 4   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Mon-Jul 8   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 8   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 9   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 9   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 10   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 10   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 12   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Fri-Jul 12   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Sat-Jul 13   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Sat-Jul 13   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Sun-Jul 14   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Sun-Jul 14   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BOSTON OPEN Result Pending Boston, MA Regular 
Mon-Jul 22   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 22   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 23   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 23   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 24   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 24   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 26   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY Result Pending Monmouth University Regular 
Sat-Jul 27   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY Result Pending Monmouth University Regular 
Sun-Jul 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY Result Pending Monmouth University Regular 
Sun-Jul 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY Result Pending Monmouth University Regular 
Mon-Aug 5   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Aug 5   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 6   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 6   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 7   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 7   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 8   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 8   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 15   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  CO-ELITE (OPTIONAL) Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 15   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  CO-ELITE (OPTIONAL) Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 16   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  CO-ELITE (OPTIONAL) Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 16   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER  v  CO-ELITE (OPTIONAL) Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 11th Grade
Division: 17-18u
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/5/2019
End Date: 8/31/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use