Home|Sign In
(2019) 13u SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS    (May 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2019) 13u SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS Calendar Sync
13u Gold 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Super 13s 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  (2019) 13u SUMMER DIAMOND JACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 30   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-May 30   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 4   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 6   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   Super 13s  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 7   13u Gold  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   13u Gold  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   Super 13s  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 9   13u Gold  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 9   Super 13s  v  ALL STAR TAILGATE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 11   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 13   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Thu-Jun 13   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 18   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jun 27   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jun 28   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jun 28   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Jun 29   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Jun 29   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Jun 30   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Jun 30   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Jul 1   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Jul 1   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Jul 2   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Jul 2   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jul 4   Super 13s  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jul 4   13u Gold  v  PERFECT GAME BCS Result Pending FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jul 5   13u Gold  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 5   Super 13s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 6   Super 13s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 6   13u Gold  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 7   13u Gold  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 7   Super 13s  v  DN WORLD SERIES Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Railroad Field Regular 
Thu-Jul 11   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Railroad Field Regular 
Fri-Jul 12   13u Gold  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 13   13u Gold  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 14   13u Gold  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   Super 13s  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 16   Super 13s  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 17   Super 13s  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 18   Super 13s  v  GARDEN STATE INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 18   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA #1 Regular 
Fri-Jul 19   Super 13s  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 19   13u Gold  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 20   Super 13s  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 20   13u Gold  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 21   Super 13s  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 21   13u Gold  v  MID SUMMER CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Jul 25   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Jul 26   Super 13s  v  PG NORTHEAST WS Result Pending Wantagh, NY Regular 
Fri-Jul 26   13u Gold  v  PG NORTHEAST WS Result Pending Wantagh, NY Regular 
Sat-Jul 27   13u Gold  v  PG NORTHEAST WS Result Pending Wantagh, NY Regular 
Sat-Jul 27   Super 13s  v  PG NORTHEAST WS Result Pending Wantagh, NY Regular 
Sun-Jul 28   13u Gold  v  PG NORTHEAST WS Result Pending Wantagh, NY Regular 
Sun-Jul 28   Super 13s  v  PG NORTHEAST WS Result Pending Wantagh, NY Regular 
Thu-Aug 1   13u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Aug 1   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Fri-Aug 9   Super 13s  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 9   13u Gold  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 10   Super 13s  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 10   13u Gold  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 11   Super 13s  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 11   13u Gold  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: 13U
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/30/2019
End Date: 8/11/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use