Home|Sign In
(2020) 13U DIAMOND JACKS    (June 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2020) 13U DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print

  (2020) 13U DIAMOND JACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jun 19   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  FATHER´S DAY CLASSIC TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 19   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  FATHER´S DAY CLASSIC TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 20   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  FATHER´S DAY CLASSIC TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 20   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  FATHER´S DAY CLASSIC TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 21   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  FATHER´S DAY CLASSIC TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 21   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  FATHER´S DAY CLASSIC TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 26   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 26   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 27   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 27   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 28   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  BEST SHOW ON TURF TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 3   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  INDY FIRECRACKER TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 3   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  INDY FIRECRACKER TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 4   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  INDY FIRECRACKER TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 4   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  INDY FIRECRACKER TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 5   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  INDY FIRECRACKER TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 5   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  INDY FIRECRACKER TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 10   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 10   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  DN WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  DN WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 12   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  DN WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 12   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  DN WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 15   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Wed-Jul 15   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jul 16   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Thu-Jul 16   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jul 17   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jul 17   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Jul 18   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Jul 18   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Jul 19   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Jul 19   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Jul 20   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Jul 20   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Jul 21   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Jul 21   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG BCS FT. MYERS TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Jul 24   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG MID ATLANTIC TBA West Windsor, NJ Regular 
Sat-Jul 25   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG MID ATLANTIC TBA West Windsor, NJ Regular 
Sun-Jul 26   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG MID ATLANTIC TBA West Windsor, NJ Regular 
Mon-Jul 27   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  13 WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 27   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG MID ATLANTIC TBA West Windsor, NJ Regular 
Tue-Jul 28   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  13 WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  PG MID ATLANTIC TBA West Windsor, NJ Regular 
Wed-Jul 29   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  13 WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 30   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  13 WORLD SERIES TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 7   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 7   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 8   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 8   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 9   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 9   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  AUGUST SHOWDOWN TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 14   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUMMER BASH TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 14   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  SUMMER BASH TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 15   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  SUMMER BASH TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 15   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUMMER BASH TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 16   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  SUMMER BASH TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 16   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUMMER BASH TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 28   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUMMER FINALE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  SUMMER FINALE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 29   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  SUMMER FINALE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 29   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUMMER FINALE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 30   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUMMER FINALE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 30   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 13  v  SUMMER FINALE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 7th Grade
Division: 13u
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/19/2020
End Date: 8/31/2020
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use