Home|Sign In
2021 SUMMER 16U DIAMOND JACKS    (June 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2021 SUMMER 16U DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print

  2021 SUMMER 16U DIAMOND JACKS Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jun 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 11   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 12   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 12   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 13   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 13   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 INVITE TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jun 17   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Select TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Fri-Jun 18   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Select TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Sat-Jun 19   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Select TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Sun-Jun 20   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Select TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Mon-Jun 21   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jun 21   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 22   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 22   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jun 23   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jun 23   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jun 24   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jun 24   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 25   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 25   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 26   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Elite TBA Hoover, Al Regular 
Sun-Jun 27   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Elite TBA Hoover, Al Regular 
Mon-Jun 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jun 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Elite TBA Hoover, Al Regular 
Tue-Jun 29   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 29   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Elite TBA Hoover, Al Regular 
Wed-Jun 30   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jun 30   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG National Elite TBA Hoover, Al Regular 
Thu-Jul 1   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG Mid Atlantic Cham TBA Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Thu-Jul 1   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 2   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG Mid Atlantic Cham TBA Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Fri-Jul 2   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super17 Invitational TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 3   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG Mid Atlantic Cham TBA Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sun-Jul 4   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG Mid Atlantic Cham TBA Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Thu-Jul 8   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Thu-Jul 8   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Fri-Jul 9   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Fri-Jul 9   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Jul 10   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Jul 10   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Jul 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Mon-Jul 12   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Mon-Jul 12   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  Super 25 National TBA Richmond County, NY Regular 
Thu-Jul 15   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Thu-Jul 15   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Fri-Jul 16   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Fri-Jul 16   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Sat-Jul 17   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Sat-Jul 17   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Sun-Jul 18   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Sun-Jul 18   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Mon-Jul 19   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Mon-Jul 19   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Tue-Jul 20   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Tue-Jul 20   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Wed-Jul 21   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Wed-Jul 21   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Thu-Jul 22   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Thu-Jul 22   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  PG WWBA TBA East Cobb, Ga Regular 
Mon-Jul 26   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Jul 26   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 27   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jul 27   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 28   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Jul 28   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 29   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 29   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 30   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 30   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  SUPER 16 WS TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Aug 2   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Aug 2   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 3   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 3   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 4   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 4   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 5   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 5   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 6   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 6   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  18U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Aug 9   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-Aug 9   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 10   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 10   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 11   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 11   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 12   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 12   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 13   DIAMOND JACKS GOLD  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 13   DIAMOND JACKS SUPER 16  v  16U BCP TBA Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 10th Grade
Division: 16U
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/11/2021
End Date: 8/31/2021
Status: Upcoming
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use