Home|Sign In

Group B
(2021) 15-17U Infielders



 (2021) 15-17U Infielders Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS Calendar Sync
Group A 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Group B 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Group B's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 7   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 9   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 9   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 14   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 21   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 28   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 30   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 30   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 4   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 6   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 6   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 11   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 18   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Feb 25   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 27   Group B  v  Hitting Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 27   Group B  v  Defense Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use