Home|Sign In

Infielders Group B
(2021) 14u WInter Diamond Jacks



 (2021) 14u WInter Diamond Jacks Standings Print

  Infielders Group B's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jan 5   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 5   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 6   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 9   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Jan 9   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 12   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 12   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 12   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 13   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Jan 16   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 19   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 19   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 20   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Jan 23   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 26   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 26   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 27   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 30   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Jan 30   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 3   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 6   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Feb 6   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 17   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 24   Infielders Group B  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 27   Infielders Group B  v  Parisi 2:00 PM Parisi at HQ Regular 
Sat-Feb 27   Infielders Group B  v  Practice 3:30 PM Nex Level Arena Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use