Home|Sign In

Catchers
(2021) 14u WInter Diamond Jacks



 (2021) 14u WInter Diamond Jacks Standings Print

  Catchers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jan 5   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 5   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 6   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 6   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Jan 8   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 12   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 12   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 13   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 13   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Jan 15   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 19   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 19   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 20   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 20   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Jan 22   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 26   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Jan 26   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 27   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 27   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Jan 29   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 2   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 3   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 3   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Feb 5   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Feb 12   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 17   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 17   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Feb 19   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 24   Catchers  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 24   Catchers  v  Parisi Result Pending Parisi at HQ Regular 
Fri-Feb 26   Catchers  v  Practice 7:00 PM DN Cage 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use