Home|Sign In

Super 16s
(2021) 16u Fall Diamond Jacks



 (2021) 16u Fall Diamond Jacks Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA 
16u Gold 00000
Super 16s 00000

  Super 16s's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 7   Super 16s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Sep 8   Super 16s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Sat-Sep 11   Super 16s  v  RUTGERS TEAM CAMP Result Pending Rutgers University (New Bruns) Regular 
Sun-Sep 12   Super 16s  v  RUTGERS TEAM CAMP Result Pending Rutgers University (New Bruns) Regular 
Tue-Sep 14   Super 16s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Sep 15   Super 16s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Fri-Sep 17   Super 16s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Sep 18   Super 16s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Sep 19   Super 16s  v  SLUGFEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Sep 21   Super 16s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Sep 22   Super 16s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 23   Super 16s  v  WWBA SOPHMORE CHAMP TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Fri-Sep 24   Super 16s  v  WWBA SOPHMORE CHAMP TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Sep 25   Super 16s  v  WWBA SOPHMORE CHAMP TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Sep 26   Super 16s  v  WWBA SOPHMORE CHAMP TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Sep 27   Super 16s  v  WWBA SOPHMORE CHAMP TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Sep 28   Super 16s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Sep 29   Super 16s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Tue-Oct 5   Super 16s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Oct 6   Super 16s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Oct 8   Super 16s  v  GRAND SLAM TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 9   Super 16s  v  GRAND SLAM TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 10   Super 16s  v  GRAND SLAM TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Oct 12   Super 16s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Oct 13   Super 16s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Oct 15   Super 16s  v  17u FALL BRAWL TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 16   Super 16s  v  17u FALL BRAWL TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 17   Super 16s  v  17u FALL BRAWL TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Oct 19   Super 16s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Wed-Oct 20   Super 16s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Oct 22   Super 16s  v  FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 23   Super 16s  v  FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 24   Super 16s  v  FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use