Home|Sign In
(2021) 14u Spring Diamond Jacks    (March 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  (2021) 14u Spring Diamond Jacks Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA 
14u Gold 00000
Super 14s 00000

  (2021) 14u Spring Diamond Jacks Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Mar 9   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 9   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 13   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 13   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Mar 16   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 16   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Mar 18   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Thu-Mar 18   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 19   14u Gold  v  SPRING INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Mar 19   Super 14s  v  SPRING INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Mar 20   14u Gold  v  SPRING INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Mar 20   Super 14s  v  SPRING INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Mar 21   14u Gold  v  SPRING INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Mar 21   Super 14s  v  SPRING INVITE Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Mar 23   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Mar 23   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Mar 25   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Thu-Mar 25   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Fri-Mar 26   Super 14s  v  BATTLE AT THE TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Mar 26   14u Gold  v  BATTLE AT THE TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Mar 27   14u Gold  v  BATTLE AT THE TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Mar 27   Super 14s  v  BATTLE AT THE TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Mar 28   Super 14s  v  BATTLE AT THE TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Mar 28   14u Gold  v  BATTLE AT THE TURF Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Mar 30   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Mar 30   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 1   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 1   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 2   14u Gold  v  ***Easter Extrav*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Apr 2   Super 14s  v  ***Easter Extrav*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Apr 3   14u Gold  v  ***Easter Extrav*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Apr 3   Super 14s  v  ***Easter Extrav*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Apr 6   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 6   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 8   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 8   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 9   Super 14s  v  KING OF THE DIAMOND Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Apr 9   14u Gold  v  KING OF THE DIAMOND Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Apr 10   Super 14s  v  KING OF THE DIAMOND Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Apr 10   14u Gold  v  KING OF THE DIAMOND Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Apr 11   Super 14s  v  KING OF THE DIAMOND Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Apr 11   14u Gold  v  KING OF THE DIAMOND Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Apr 13   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 13   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 15   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 15   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 16   14u Gold  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Fri-Apr 16   Super 14s  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sat-Apr 17   14u Gold  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sat-Apr 17   Super 14s  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sun-Apr 18   14u Gold  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sun-Apr 18   Super 14s  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Tue-Apr 20   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 20   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 22   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 22   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 27   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 27   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 29   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Apr 29   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Apr 30   14u Gold  v  HARLEY DAVIDSON Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Apr 30   Super 14s  v  HARLEY DAVIDSON Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 1   Super 14s  v  HARLEY DAVIDSON Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 1   14u Gold  v  HARLEY DAVIDSON Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 2   Super 14s  v  HARLEY DAVIDSON Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 2   14u Gold  v  HARLEY DAVIDSON Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-May 4   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-May 4   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Fri-May 7   Super 14s  v  MOTHER'S DAY CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-May 7   14u Gold  v  MOTHER'S DAY CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 8   14u Gold  v  MOTHER'S DAY CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 8   Super 14s  v  MOTHER'S DAY CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 9   14u Gold  v  MOTHER'S DAY CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 9   Super 14s  v  MOTHER'S DAY CLASSIC Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-May 11   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-May 11   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-May 13   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-May 13   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-May 14   14u Gold  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Fri-May 14   Super 14s  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-May 15   Super 14s  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-May 15   14u Gold  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-May 16   Super 14s  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-May 16   14u Gold  v  PG MA SUPER QUAL Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Tue-May 18   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-May 18   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-May 20   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-May 20   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-May 21   14u Gold  v  ***Spring Fever*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-May 21   Super 14s  v  ***Spring Fever*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 22   14u Gold  v  ***Spring Fever*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 22   Super 14s  v  ***Spring Fever*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 23   14u Gold  v  ***Spring Fever*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 23   Super 14s  v  ***Spring Fever*** Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-May 25   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Tue-May 25   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Thu-May 27   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-May 27   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-May 28   14u Gold  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-May 28   Super 14s  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 29   Super 14s  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-May 29   14u Gold  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 30   14u Gold  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-May 30   Super 14s  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-May 31   Super 14s  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Mon-May 31   14u Gold  v  MEMORIAL DAY BLAST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Jun 1   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 1   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 3   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 3   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 8   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 8   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Jun 10   Super 14s  v  PBR National Invite Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Thu-Jun 10   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 11   14u Gold  v  PG MID ATLANTIC Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Fri-Jun 11   Super 14s  v  PBR National Invite Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Sat-Jun 12   14u Gold  v  PG MID ATLANTIC Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sat-Jun 12   Super 14s  v  PBR National Invite Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Sun-Jun 13   14u Gold  v  PG MID ATLANTIC Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sun-Jun 13   Super 14s  v  PBR National Invite Result Pending Emerson, Georgia Regular 
Tue-Jun 15   Super 14s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Jun 15   14u Gold  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Jun 18   14u Gold  v  Fathers Day Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 18   Super 14s  v  Fathers Day Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 19   Super 14s  v  Fathers Day Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jun 19   14u Gold  v  Fathers Day Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 20   14u Gold  v  Fathers Day Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jun 20   Super 14s  v  Fathers Day Classic Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jun 25   14u Gold  v  PG SUPER 25 Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Fri-Jun 25   Super 14s  v  PG SUPER 25 Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sat-Jun 26   Super 14s  v  PG SUPER 25 Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sat-Jun 26   14u Gold  v  PG SUPER 25 Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sun-Jun 27   14u Gold  v  PG SUPER 25 Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Sun-Jun 27   Super 14s  v  PG SUPER 25 Result Pending Atlantic City, NJ Regular 
Fri-Jul 2   Super 14s  v  Indy Fire Cracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 2   14u Gold  v  Indy Fire Cracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 3   14u Gold  v  Indy Fire Cracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 3   Super 14s  v  Indy Fire Cracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 4   Super 14s  v  Indy Fire Cracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 4   14u Gold  v  Indy Fire Cracker Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Jul 8   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Thu-Jul 8   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Fri-Jul 9   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Fri-Jul 9   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Sat-Jul 10   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Sat-Jul 10   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Sat-Jul 10   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Sun-Jul 11   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Mon-Jul 12   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Mon-Jul 12   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Tue-Jul 13   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Tue-Jul 13   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Wed-Jul 14   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Wed-Jul 14   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Thu-Jul 15   Super 14s  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Thu-Jul 15   14u Gold  v  PG WWBA Result Pending Hoover, Al Regular 
Tue-Jul 20   14u Gold  v  Seton Hall Team Camp Result Pending Seton Hall University Regular 
Tue-Jul 20   Super 14s  v  Seton Hall Camp Result Pending Seton Hall University Regular 
Fri-Jul 23   14u Gold  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 23   Super 14s  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 24   Super 14s  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Jul 24   14u Gold  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 25   14u Gold  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Jul 25   Super 14s  v  Beat the Heat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Jul 30   Super 14s  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Fri-Jul 30   14u Gold  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Jul 31   14u Gold  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Jul 31   Super 14s  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Aug 1   Super 14s  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Aug 1   14u Gold  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Mon-Aug 2   14u Gold  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Mon-Aug 2   Super 14s  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Tue-Aug 3   Super 14s  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Tue-Aug 3   14u Gold  v  PG Northeast Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Mon-Aug 9   Super 14s  v  16U BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Aug 10   Super 14s  v  16U BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Aug 11   Super 14s  v  16U BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Thu-Aug 12   Super 14s  v  16U BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 13   Super 14s  v  16U BCP Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Fri-Aug 13   14u Gold  v  Summer Bash Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Aug 14   14u Gold  v  Summer Bash Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Aug 15   14u Gold  v  Summer Bash Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: 14u
Sport: Baseball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 3/9/2021
End Date: 8/15/2021
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use