Home|Sign In

Super 16
16U FALL DIAMOND JACKS



 16U FALL DIAMOND JACKS Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA  PTS Calendar Sync
16U Gold 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Super 16 000000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Super 16's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 3   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 3   Super 16  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 4   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Sep 4   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Sep 5   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Sep 5   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Sep 7   Super 16  v  St. John's Team Camp Result Pending St. John's University Regular 
Sun-Sep 8   Super 16  v  St. John's Team Camp Result Pending St. John's University Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 10   Super 16  v  PRACTICE Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 11   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Sep 11   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Sep 12   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Sep 12   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Sep 13   Super 16  v  18U Wood Bat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Sep 14   Super 16  v  18U Wood Bat Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Sep 15   Super 16  v  18U Wood Bat TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 17   Super 16  v  PRACTICE 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 18   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Sep 18   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Sep 19   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Sep 19   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Sep 20   Super 16  v  Fall Invite TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Sep 21   Super 16  v  Fall Invite TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Sep 22   Super 16  v  Fall Invite TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Sep 24   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Sep 24   Super 16  v  PRACTICE 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 25   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Sep 25   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Sep 26   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Sep 26   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Sep 27   Super 16  v  PG WWBA SOPH TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sat-Sep 28   Super 16  v  PG WWBA SOPH TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Sun-Sep 29   Super 16  v  PG WWBA SOPH TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Mon-Sep 30   Super 16  v  PG WWBA SOPH TBA FT. Myers, Florida Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 1   Super 16  v  PRACTICE 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Oct 2   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 2   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Oct 3   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 8   Super 16  v  PRACTICE 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 9   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Oct 10   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Oct 10   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 11   Super 16  v  18U Victus Brawl TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 12   Super 16  v  18U Victus Brawl TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 13   Super 16  v  18U Victus Brawl TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 15   Super 16  v  PRACTICE 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 16   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Oct 17   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Oct 17   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 18   Super 16  v  Fall Harvest TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 19   Super 16  v  Fall Harvest TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 20   Super 16  v  Fall Harvest TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 22   Super 16  v  PRACTICE 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Super 16  v  PITCHER ONLY Pract 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 23   Super 16  v  CATCHERS Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Thu-Oct 24   Super 16  v  OUTFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Thu-Oct 24   Super 16  v  INFIELDERS Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use