Home|Sign In

INFIELDERS
(2020) 12u Winter Diamond Jacks



 (2020) 12u Winter Diamond Jacks Standings Print

  INFIELDERS's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Dec 3   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Dec 10   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 28   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Thu-Jan 2   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 2   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 9   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 16   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 23   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 23   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 30   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Jan 30   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 6   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 6   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 13   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 13   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 20   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 20   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending DN Cage 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 27   INFIELDERS  v  PARISI Result Pending HealthQuest Regular 
Thu-Feb 27   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending JCBA Cage #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   INFIELDERS  v  Practice Result Pending Nex Level Arena Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use