Home|Sign In

Super 13s
(2021) 13u Fall Diamond Jacks



 (2021) 13u Fall Diamond Jacks Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA 
13u Gold 00000
Super 13s 00000

  Super 13s's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Sep 8   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 9   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Fri-Sep 10   Super 13s  v  PG NE QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sat-Sep 11   Super 13s  v  PG NE QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Sun-Sep 12   Super 13s  v  PG NE QUALIFIER Result Pending Richmond County, NY Regular 
Wed-Sep 15   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 16   Super 13s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Sep 17   Super 13s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Sep 18   Super 13s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Sep 19   Super 13s  v  SLUGFEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Sep 22   Super 13s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 23   Super 13s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Sep 29   Super 13s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 30   Super 13s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 1   Super 13s  v  USABL OKTOBERFEST TBA Middlesex/Somerset County Regular 
Sat-Oct 2   Super 13s  v  USABL OKTOBERFEST TBA Middlesex/Somerset County Regular 
Sun-Oct 3   Super 13s  v  USABL OKTOBERFEST TBA Middlesex/Somerset County Regular 
Wed-Oct 6   Super 13s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Oct 7   Super 13s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 8   Super 13s  v  GRAND SLAM TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 9   Super 13s  v  GRAND SLAM TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 10   Super 13s  v  GRAND SLAM TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Wed-Oct 13   Super 13s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Oct 14   Super 13s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Wed-Oct 20   Super 13s  v  Practice 7:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Oct 21   Super 13s  v  Practice 5:30 PM Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 22   Super 13s  v  FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 23   Super 13s  v  FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 24   Super 13s  v  FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use