Home|Sign In

Super 15s
(2021) 15u Fall Diamond Jacks



 (2021) 15u Fall Diamond Jacks Standings Print
  W  L  T  PF  PA 
15u Gold 00000
Super 15s 00000

  Super 15s's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 7   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 9   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Sep 11   Super 15s  v  ST. JOHN'S TEAM CAMP Result Pending St. John's University Regular 
Sun-Sep 12   Super 15s  v  ST. JOHN'S TEAM CAMP Result Pending St. John's University Regular 
Tue-Sep 14   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #5 Regular 
Thu-Sep 16   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Fri-Sep 17   Super 15s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Sep 18   Super 15s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Sep 19   Super 15s  v  SLUGFEST Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Sep 21   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Thu-Sep 23   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Sun-Sep 26   Super 15s  v  MARYLAND TEAM CAMP Result Pending University of Maryland Regular 
Tue-Sep 28   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Thu-Sep 30   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Tue-Oct 5   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Thu-Oct 7   Super 15s  v  WWBA FRESHMAN Result Pending West Palm Beach, FL Regular 
Thu-Oct 7   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 8   Super 15s  v  WWBA FRESHMAN Result Pending West Palm Beach, FL Regular 
Sat-Oct 9   Super 15s  v  WWBA FRESHMAN Result Pending West Palm Beach, FL Regular 
Sun-Oct 10   Super 15s  v  WWBA FRESHMAN Result Pending West Palm Beach, FL Regular 
Mon-Oct 11   Super 15s  v  WWBA FRESHMAN Result Pending West Palm Beach, FL Regular 
Tue-Oct 12   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Thu-Oct 14   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #4 Regular 
Fri-Oct 15   Super 15s  v  FALL BRAWL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 16   Super 15s  v  FALL BRAWL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 17   Super 15s  v  FALL BRAWL Result Pending Diamond Nation Regular 
Tue-Oct 19   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #7 Regular 
Thu-Oct 21   Super 15s  v  Practice Result Pending Diamond Nation Field #3 Regular 
Fri-Oct 22   Super 15s  v  16U FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sat-Oct 23   Super 15s  v  16U FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 
Sun-Oct 24   Super 15s  v  16U FALL HARVEST TBA Diamond Nation Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use